Go down
Necropede
Slifer Red Duelist
Slifer Red Duelist
Reputation Points : 0

Introduktion

on Thu Oct 17, 2013 7:05 pm
Hello everyone i'm Necropede i've known Yugioh since it came out in my hometown... which is quite a long time ago.
Other than that i'm new to the newer rules aka. the synchro summons tbh xyz was a lot easier to handle since it only revolved around the same lvl for the cards, but then i went to yugioh wikia to see what requirments there were for synchro summons and it seems it only required that the cards equaled up to the card i wanted to synchro summon -.- (facepalm moment). Other than that i've been told that i'm distracted a lot, so nice to meet you everyone o/.
LòKóS
Slifer Red Duelist
Slifer Red Duelist
Reputation Points : 166

Re: Introduktion

on Thu Oct 17, 2013 7:21 pm
Welcome to Duel Academy Smile Don't worry those rulings aren't that hard If you need any help feel free to ask Wink

~Supreme King of the month winner July 2013~

Spoiler:

Spoiler:
[16:09:38] @ Train Heartnet : sokol bribing people
[16:09:49] @ Salader : Yep
[16:09:53] @ Salader : We should bans him
[16:09:55] @ Salader : But
[16:09:59] @ Salader : We'll look the other way
[16:10:02] @ Salader : He is bribing us

Hidalgo™️ wrote:LOKOS is like herpes,he's everywhere.

BlackWarGreymon
Slifer Red Duelist
Slifer Red Duelist
Reputation Points : 143
Here to stay Get me out of here Topic for you, and you, and everybody! Yo Mamma Captain Tryhard He was lucky Underdog Rising Give me your money! Representative Community slacker I got rid of my girlfriend!

on Thu Oct 17, 2013 7:33 pm
Welcome to DA Smile

Chaos Knights

Ex-Ex-Moderator
Ex-Admin
Ex-RealAbdMember
Necropede
Slifer Red Duelist
Slifer Red Duelist

on Thu Oct 17, 2013 7:48 pm