Im new :D

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Im new :D

Post by CyberJohn on Sun Jan 17, 2016 11:40 pm

Hello im new to duel acedemy ive watched all the series of yugioh and i like yugioh gx the most in real life i have the same deck as zane with a little twist of my own..

Here are my questions to you staff and higher ranked ppl bounce

-How do i change My avatar
-How do i Proceed to ra yellow

Greetings
-John

CyberJohn

Slifer Red Duelist
Slifer Red Duelist

Duel Points : 130
Reputation Points : 0
Pro Decklists : 0

Back to top Go down

Re: Im new :D

Post by CrimsonOverlord on Sun Jan 17, 2016 11:44 pm

sup and welcome! Well duel at battle arena to get point to go to a better dorm and also to change your avatar go to your profile,select avatar then change it

-The scarlet comet-
SHADOW RIDERS

CrimsonOverlord

Duel Points : 33,550
Reputation Points : 30
Pro Decklists : 2
Medallions : 1
I got rid of my girlfriend! Here to stay I bet it's cool out there Business man Getting the hang of it Who are you? What's winning? GG2EZ Innovative He was lucky Never back down! I was not even trying I am 12 and what is this? Community favorite Underdog Rising Popular figure New hero in town! Representative I only got 4 dollars Community slacker

Back to top Go down

Post by Champion Geo on Mon Jan 18, 2016 12:03 am

Welcome to the site. I'm fairly new as well xP

Duel Theme

Champion Geo

Slifer Red Duelist
Slifer Red Duelist

Duel Points : 1900

Back to top Go down

Post by DuskMage on Mon Jan 18, 2016 12:43 am

Welcome man, make yourself at home, and don't forget to frequent the chatbox, its the best place to find a duel.

Quotes of DA
Spoiler:
"I'm not lazy, I'm just conserving energy" ~JC the shadow hunter 2016
"He'll lose weight if I explode 60% of his body mass. That's how this works, right?" ~Shameless 2016
"I just assumed it was a well-clothed, flat-chested loli." ~DuskMage 2016