What do we use to duel?

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

What do we use to duel?

Post by Centrik on Sat Sep 03, 2016 7:10 am

Well I decided to get in DN again but seems like it's closed. I asked three admins in DA's chatbox but every ignored me so I'll just make a topic here.

What are we using? DevPro again?

Now I'm feeling like a total beginner.

If everyone is unique, then would uniqueness become normal?

Centrik

Ra Yellow Duelist
Ra Yellow Duelist

Duel Points : 13,265
Reputation Points : 214
Pro Decklists : 0
Medallions : 1
I am a Senpai now! Get me out of here Topic for you, and you, and everybody! Yo Mamma GG2EZ The Worthy! Lazy Slacker Give me your money! Popular figure Representative Community slacker Business man I got rid of my girlfriend!

Back to top Go down

Re: What do we use to duel?

Post by Pepchoninga on Sat Sep 03, 2016 11:42 am

I will gladly help you dear member ^^ (Hehehe welp) 

DN was closed by a company associated with Konami for legal issues. After that DA desided via a poll that YGOpro will be our main dueling platform. 

You can find the download for the platform (wich is just a file that you will have to unzip with programs like 7-zip or WinRar and then depending on wich version you downloaded (With pic or without) you will have to manually download all the card pictures from within the application) here: http://www.duelacademy.net/t48137-update-new-default-platform

On your kneez before the all mighty GOD OF GODS ^^

#SUNBIRDNATION

Pepchoninga

CUSTOM RANK The God of Gods

Duel Points : 21845
Reputation Points : 55

Back to top Go down

Post by Lux on Sat Sep 03, 2016 12:21 pm

Those who duel use YGOPro (though some members even use DevPro). Last night there was many duels happening, surprisingly!

"So we are staying in this mess, this beautiful mess tonight"
Why so serious? :3 

Lux

Ra Yellow Duelist
Ra Yellow Duelist

Duel Points : 1510
Reputation Points : 23