Help me decide what to play.

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Help me decide what to play.

Post by DDS on Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:17 am

As the title implies, I've been out of action for quite a while I have no idea what decks are even playable in today's format.

I'm looking for a deck with complexity and high combo dependency.

As I have zero knowledge of the format and limited knowledge of the cardbase I'm going to need some assistance in finding some decks to solitaire with try out.

Some of my old favourites include: Dark Synchro, Diamond Dude Turbo, Infernity, Mermail and Plant variants.

With that in mind, give me some recomendations.

Explore your boundaries! Open your mind... A new Land of Fantasy awaits!

DDS

Obelisk Blue Duelist
Obelisk Blue Duelist

Duel Points : 42,185

+ Full Right to make fun of CrimsonOverlord
Reputation Points : 84
Pro Decklists : 4
Medallions : 1

Back to top Go down

Re: Help me decide what to play.

Post by CrimsonOverlord on Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:47 am

Abc is what is topping right now. Destiny heroes with tzolkin arent bad either and quite combo heavy. Blue eyes, dark magician are good decks too. Cuz of kozmo and monarchs getting hit, anything can top now really, its just abc thats ridicilous

-The scarlet comet-
SHADOW RIDERS

CrimsonOverlord

Society of Light
Society of Light

Duel Points : 33,550
Reputation Points : 30
Pro Decklists : 2
I got rid of my girlfriend! Here to stay I bet it's cool out there Business man Getting the hang of it Who are you? What's winning? GG2EZ Innovative He was lucky Never back down! I was not even trying I am 12 and what is this? Community favorite Underdog Rising Popular figure New hero in town! Representative I only got 4 dollars Community slacker

Back to top Go down

Post by Pepchoninga on Sat Sep 17, 2016 12:33 pm

Saying that is a bit missleading Crimsy.