Introduction to Duel Academy

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Introduction to Duel Academy

Post by greywolfvino on Thu Apr 13, 2017 3:20 am

Hey Duel Academy, I am new to this and my name is greywolfvino. I've been dueling since elementary school although in those days I wasn't very good. It wasn't until middle school when the synchros came out until I was really good. I don't have a set deck that I like to use, I just like to use the decks of the main character: Dark Magician (Yugi), Elemental Heroes (Jaden), Stardust Dragon (Yusei), Gagaga Utopia (Yuma), Odd-Eyes Performapal (Yuya), and now Cyverse Links (Yusaku). I used to have a Yu-Gi-Oh youtube channel. Also I don't know if there is a ranking duel or anything, so anyone could help me it would be greatly appreciated.

greywolfvino

Slifer Red Duelist
Slifer Red Duelist

Duel Points : 290
Reputation Points : 0
Pro Decklists : 0

Back to top Go down

Re: Introduction to Duel Academy

Post by kyosuke kiryu on Thu Apr 13, 2017 4:45 am

Hey there join our discord to chat 
Enjoy your stay 
https://discord.gg/jNkgp3v

kyosuke kiryu

Obelisk Blue Duelist
Obelisk Blue Duelist

Duel Points : 92,195
Reputation Points : 12
Pro Decklists : 0
Medallions : 1

Back to top Go down

Post by PowerNova on Thu Apr 13, 2017 9:06 pm

greywolfvino wrote:Hey Duel Academy, I am new to this and my name is greywolfvino. I've been dueling since elementary school although in those days I wasn't very good. It wasn't until middle school when the synchros came out until I was really good. I don't have a set deck that I like to use, I just like to use the decks of the main character: Dark Magician (Yugi), Elemental Heroes (Jaden), Stardust Dragon (Yusei), Gagaga Utopia (Yuma), Odd-Eyes Performapal (Yuya), and now Cyverse Links (Yusaku). I used to have a Yu-Gi-Oh youtube channel. Also I don't know if there is a ranking duel or anything, so anyone could help me it would be greatly appreciated.