Introducing Kyrion

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Introducing Kyrion

Post by Kyrion on Sun Apr 16, 2017 3:01 am

Hello everyone I'm Kyrion I have been dueling since yugioh came out in the US. I took a break from dueling in 2005 after I graduated high school. I married in 2011 with my first wife so picked up dueling to bond with my step kids, After I got divorced in 2014 I stopped dueling for a while until I met my current wife and started dueling my brother in law since the I've been dueling. I am a bit of an old school duelist but I want to get back into that thick of it and learn all I can about all the new cards and just over all improve to be a better duelist. My favorite monster has always been Blue eyes white dragon in any deck I've played I always have my blue eyes.

Kyrion

Slifer Red Duelist
Slifer Red Duelist

Duel Points : 310
Reputation Points : 0
Pro Decklists : 0

Back to top Go down

Re: Introducing Kyrion

Post by Alisae on Sun Apr 16, 2017 3:48 am

Alisae

King of Games
King of Games

Duel Points : 9650
Reputation Points : 1
Medallions : 1

Back to top Go down

Post by PowerNova on Sun Apr 16, 2017 4:23 pm

@Kyrion wrote:Hello everyone I'm Kyrion I have been dueling since yugioh came out in the US. I took a break from dueling in 2005 after I graduated high school. I married in 2011 with my first wife so picked up dueling to bond with my step kids, After I got divorced in 2014 I stopped dueling for a while until I met my current wife and started dueling my brother in law since the I've been dueling. I am a bit of an old school duelist but I want to get back into that thick of it and learn all I can about all the new cards and just over all improve to be a better duelist. My favorite monster has always been Blue eyes white dragon in any deck I've played I always have my blue eyes.
Welcome to DA. You should link up with @CrimsonOverlord and discuss BEWD sometime. Have fun and stay active.

Silent.Swift.Deadly
BA Challenge Thread