Go down
Kion
Slifer Red Duelist
Slifer Red Duelist
Reputation Points : 0

The name's Kion

on Sun Apr 16, 2017 2:58 pm
Hey guys!

The name's Kion. I've been dueling for almost 14 years either in real life or in video games, althought I never went to any competition whatsoever. I consider myself a competent duelist, but I will not hide, I got some problems when it come to ruling of cards.

None the less it never stop me from enjoying a good duel, so I hope to have lots of fun ones around here. I'm a goodsport, win or lose it doesn't matter to me it's a great experience to have either way. 

Now come the conclusion of this introduction, what can I say about me, more then I already did... At the moment I've been messing around with Paleozoic Frogs and Metalfoes, but my favorite archtype will always be Ninjas. 

Have a good day to y'all around here.
PowerNova
Slifer Red Duelist
Slifer Red Duelist
Reputation Points : 41
Here to stay This is not hard Who are you? Captain Tryhard GG2EZ The Worthy! Innovative Supreme King Give me your money! Popular figure I got rid of my girlfriend!

Re: The name's Kion

on Sun Apr 16, 2017 4:25 pm
@Kion wrote:Hey guys!

The name's Kion. I've been dueling for almost 14 years either in real life or in video games, althought I never went to any competition whatsoever. I consider myself a competent duelist, but I will not hide, I got some problems when it come to ruling of cards.

None the less it never stop me from enjoying a good duel, so I hope to have lots of fun ones around here. I'm a goodsport, win or lose it doesn't matter to me it's a great experience to have either way. 

Now come the conclusion of this introduction, what can I say about me, more then I already did... At the moment I've been messing around with Paleozoic Frogs and Metalfoes, but my favorite archtype will always be Ninjas. 

Have a good day to y'all around here.